Monday, June 13, 2016

Monday, June 6, 2016

LANA TRAVELS: COUTURE LAS VEGAS

photo by +Gem Gossip 

Lana Jewelry is in Las Vegas for Couture... 
SHARE:

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

HOW TO: THE BLAKE NECKLACE

If you've ever wondered which Blake Necklace works for your height read below...
SHARE:

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Monday, May 2, 2016

HOW TO: LANA LAYERS

Details on the classic Lana trend below...
SHARE:

Sunday, April 17, 2016

LANA TRAVELS: HONOLULU

9am: Arriving to a beautiful view of Waikki Beach.

Lana Jewelry's beachside travels...

SHARE:

Monday, April 4, 2016

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Friday, March 25, 2016

LANA GIRL: Olivia Wilde

Olivia Wilde is the ultimate #girlcrush... 
SHARE:

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

LANA LOOKS: SPRING MAGIC HOOPS

These classics hoops just got embellished. Details below...

SHARE:

Monday, March 21, 2016

LANA LOOKS: LEATHER + GOLD


This hot combination is trending for spring. Details below...
SHARE:

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

WOMEN'S HEALTH: CAMERON DIAZ

Details on Cameron's cover earrings below...
SHARE:

Friday, January 1, 2016

MADONNA: FEMME FATALE CROSSARY

A magic moment on the red carpet last night... 
SHARE:
© Lana Jewelry Blog. All rights reserved.
Blogger Designs by pipdig